

Board of Statutory Auditors

The Board of Statutory Auditors is composed of no. 3 Permanent Auditors and no. 2 Substitute Auditors, appointed by the Shareholders' Meeting on 27 April 2022 for the period 2022-2024, until the approval of the financial statements with closure on 31 December 2024.

Mr. Antonio Blandini resigned as Chairman of the Board of Statutory Auditors with effect from 30th April 2023 and Carmen Padula takes over as Permanent Statutory Auditor. The president of the Board of Statutory Auditors is Sabina Ippolitoni, pursuant to article no. 2401 Civil Code.

Sabina Ippolitoni

Chair of the Board of Statutory Auditors

Curriculum Vitae

Marco Gulotta

Permanent Auditor

Curriculum Vitae

Carmen Padula

Permanent Auditor

Curriculum Vitae

Ettore Guarini

Substitute Auditor

Curriculum Vitae